Select a component to see open bugs in that component: Drivers
Bugs related to device drivers.
Components
  Default Assignee
Bluetooth linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
Bluetooth
Console/Framebuffers James Simmons
console / framebuffers
EDAC drivers_edac@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
EDAC
Flash/Memory Technology Devices David Woodhouse
flash/memory technology devices
Hardware Monitoring Jean Delvare
hardware monitoring
HotPlug Greg Kroah-Hartman
hotplug
I2C Drivers/I2C virtual user
i2c
I2O Alan
intelligent input/output
IEEE1394 drivers_ieee1394
ieee1394
Infiniband/RDMA drivers_infiniband-rdma
Infiniband/RDMA
Input Devices drivers_input-devices
mouse/pointing devices
ISDN drivers_isdn
isdn
MMC/SD drivers_mmc-sd
MMC/SD
Network drivers_network@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
networking drivers
network-wireless drivers_network-wireless@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
Wireless network drivers
Other drivers_other
Bugs against device drivers that are not listed.
Parallel drivers_parallel
parallel
PCI drivers_pci@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
pci
PCMCIA linux-pcmcia
pcmcia
Platform drivers_platform@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
Drivers -> Platform
Platform_x86 drivers_platform_x86@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
Platform_x86
PNP Adam Belay
plug and play
Serial Russell King
serial
Sound(ALSA) Jaroslav Kysela
ALSA sound
Sound(OSS) drivers_sound
OSS sound
Staging drivers_staging@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
Staging
USB Greg Kroah-Hartman
USB
Video(AGP) Dave Airlie
AGP video
Video(DRI - Intel) intel-gfx-bugs@lists.freedesktop.org
Please file new drm/i915 bugs at https://bugs.freedesktop.org. Product: DRI. Component: DRM/Intel.
Video(DRI - non Intel) drivers_video-dri
DRI video
Video(Other) drivers_video-other
Bugs in other video areas.
W1 drivers_W1
W1 (One-Wire) serial bus
Watchdog drivers_watchdog@kernel-bugs.osdl.org
Watchdog